Friday Favourites

For the person who needs to relax: Ahava is my absolute favourite body product line and they are offering 40% off until Sunday! Need a great gift idea? I suggest the Hibiscus and Fig Cream Body Wash which can be found Here! Use code: BLACKFRIDAY for these great deals

This monogrammed housecoat is a guaranteed crowd pleaser. Pick up the Cozy Robe at $90 for the pajama lover in your life!

For the fashionistaTalbots is offering 30% your entire purchase and free shipping when you use the code: HOLIDAY. My gift choice: cashmere sweaters for $59.99

Tory Burch is also offering 30% off and free shipping! Ive had my eye on this little lovely for weeks now

Though I am sure you all know, there is no way I could skip the awesome 50% off Nordstrom is offering, not to mention they always offer free shipping (unfortunately not for us Canadians!)

For the home lover (aka ME!): Waterford and Wedgewood both have great deals on glass, crystal and china. My favourites are the cut crystal wine goblets and champagne flutes

Restoration Hardware has their beautiful Chenille Throws on sale for $59.99. The cashmere and faux fur also favourites!

For the tech lover: I have had my Go Pro for half a year now and I cannot say enough great things about it! Future Shop currently has them on for $249! If you have never heard of these great gadgets, definitely take a look. We have used it on everything from our vacation this summer, to CWM mounting it on airplanes, and next weekend we are using it for our DIY photobooth! 

For the host/ hostess: Pottery Barn has too many great deals to choose from! My favourites are this champagne bucket, and these monogrammed linen napkins!

For the jetsetter: I have saved the best deal for last because I cannot believe these prices! Unfortunately between CWM and I we have enough luggage to last a lifetime but if you are in the market, now is the time to buy! Most of these suitcases from the Bay are under $100 TODAY ONLY! 

Happy shopping! 

Xo, Kirsten

 ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

