What to pack: Hawaii edition

We are off to Hawaii in a few weeks which means it’s time to get organized! With all this rain in Vancouver I can’t seem to remember how to dress for summer, so I thought I would go through my options. Before making our way to Hawaii we are spending some time in Louisiana so I have to really limit my packing in order to save the hassle of carrying big bags all over the country (learnt that from this trip). In order to keep things simple, here is what I am thinking:

For the flight…

What to pack for Hawaii: for the flight

For hiking…

What to pack for Hawaii: for hiking

For date night…

What to pack for Hawaii: for date night

What to pack for Hawaii: for date night

For golfing…

What to pack for Hawaii: for the links

What to pack for Hawaii

For exploring…

What to pack for Hawaii

What to pack for Hawaii: for exploring

IMG_1923

What to pack for Hawaii

IMG_1926

What to pack for Hawaii: for exploring

For brunch…

What to pack for Hawaii: for brunch

And obviously bathing suits galore! I will probably take 8-10 just because I like the variety and they take up such little room. What are your Hawaii must haves? Anything I am missing?

Kirsten xo

Leave a Reply

